Advanced Options
Display mode:
Filter by group:
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
Sunday
Monday 15th January
Tuesday 16th January
7:30pm Said Mass
Wednesday 17th January
10:00am Said Mass
Thursday 18th January
Friday 19th January
Saturday 20th January
Sunday 21st January - Today
Monday 22nd January
Tuesday 23rd January
7:30pm Said Mass
Wednesday 24th January
10:00am Said Mass
Thursday 25th January
Friday 26th January
Saturday 27th January
9:30am Ramble
Sunday 28th January
8:00am Said Mass
10:00am Sung Mass
Monday 29th January
Tuesday 30th January
7:30pm Said Mass
Wednesday 31st January
10:00am Said Mass
Thursday 1st February
Friday 2nd February
Saturday 3rd February
Sunday 4th February
Monday 5th February
Tuesday 6th February
7:30pm Said Mass
Wednesday 7th February
10:00am Said Mass
Thursday 8th February
Friday 9th February
Saturday 10th February
Sunday 11th February
8:00am Said Mass
10:00am Sung Mass
Monday 12th February
Tuesday 13th February
7:30pm Said Mass
Wednesday 14th February
Thursday 15th February
Friday 16th February
Saturday 17th February
9:30am Ramble
Sunday 18th February