Advanced Options
Display mode:
Filter by group:
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
Sunday
Monday 3rd December
Tuesday 4th December
7:30pm Said Mass
Wednesday 5th December
10:00am Said Mass
Thursday 6th December
Friday 7th December
Saturday 8th December
Sunday 9th December
8:00am Said Mass
10:00am Sung Mass
Monday 10th December - Today
Tuesday 11th December
7:30pm Said Mass
Wednesday 12th December
Thursday 13th December
Friday 14th December
Saturday 15th December
Sunday 16th December
Monday 17th December
Tuesday 18th December
7:30pm Said Mass
Wednesday 19th December
10:00am Said Mass
Thursday 20th December
Friday 21st December
Saturday 22nd December
Sunday 23rd December
8:00am Said Mass
10:00am Sung Mass
Monday 24th December
Tuesday 25th December
Wednesday 26th December
10:00am Said Mass
Thursday 27th December
Friday 28th December
Saturday 29th December
Sunday 30th December
Monday 31st December
Tuesday 1st January
Wednesday 2nd January
10:00am Said Mass
Thursday 3rd January
Friday 4th January
Saturday 5th January
Sunday 6th January
Monday 7th January
Tuesday 8th January
7:30pm Said Mass
Wednesday 9th January
10:00am Said Mass
Thursday 10th January
Friday 11th January
Saturday 12th January
Sunday 13th January